Budget Advisory Committee

Meets as needed.  The Mission of the Budget Advisory Committee is Legislated by Searsport Town Ordinance and State Statutes.


Term Expires March 2023     Term Expires March 2024

Steve Bulloch                                         Dorothy Alling  (Chair)

Ronald Cook                                           Celine Kelley

Marjorie Knuuti                                        George Kerper

Arthur J. Koch Jr.                                     Keith Otis

William Kulbe                                          Daniel Rich

John Moran                                            Jennifer Rich

Janine Carpenter                                    Norris Staples